Contacts

Departmental Contacts

Book Enquiries

(020) 7766 4745/4747

enquiries@londonlibrary.co.uk

 

Issues & Returns
(020) 7766 4743
returns.desk@londonlibrary.co.uk

 

Renewals
(020) 7766 4743
renewals@londonlibrary.co.uk

 

Country Orders
(020) 7766 4740
country.orders@londonlibrary.co.uk

 

Membership Enquiries
(020) 7766 4720
membership@londonlibrary.co.uk

 

Development Office

(020) 7766 4719

development@londonlibrary.co.uk

 

Administration Office
(020) 7766 4712
librarian@londonlibrary.co.uk

 

Library Systems

(020) 7766 4730
systems@londonlibrary.co.uk

 

 

Primary Contacts
Primary Contacts

All correspondence should be addressed to:

 

The London Library
14 St James's Square
London
SW1Y 4LG

 

Main Switchboard: (020) 7930 7705
Main Fax: (020) 7766 4766

reception@londonlibrary.co.uk

 

Individual staff can be contacted using this email format: firstname.surname
@londonlibrary.co.uk

 

Senior Staff at The London Library