Opening times

London Library opening timesLondon Library opening times

Enjoy extended opening hours at The London Library on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday evenings until 8pm.

Monday       9.30am to 8.00pm
Tuesday      9.30am to 8.00pm
Wednesday      9.30am to 8.00pm
Thursday      9.30am to 5.30pm
Friday      9.30am to 5.30pm 
Saturday      9.30am to 5.30pm 
Sunday      Closed

 

The Library will be closed on the following inclusive dates:

2014

EASTER

Fri 18th April - Monday 21st April 

MAY BANK HOLIDAY

Sat 3rd May - Mon 5th May

SPRING BANK HOLIDAY

Sat 24th May - Mon 26th May

SUMMER BANK HOLIDAY 

Sat 23rd Aug - Mon 25th Aug

CHRISTMAS 2014

Weds 24th Dec - Sat 27th Dec

(Weds 31st Dec, open but early closing at 5:30pm)

Thurs 1st Jan 2015

Contact us

All correspondence should be addressed to:

 

The London Library
14 St James's Square
London
SW1Y 4LG

 

Main Switchboard: (020) 7930 7705
Main Fax: (020) 7766 4766

 

reception@londonlibrary.co.uk